UNDER THE SEA – AQUAMAN LOS ANGELES PREMIERE/ THE AFTER PARTY

Hey guys! So if you’ve read my previous posts you should now be aware that I’m currently in Los Angeles as I attended the Aquaman Premiere! I already posted my blog post about actually attending the premiere yesterday (link HERE, includes all my outfit details and more) and today’s post will be about the after party (the fun part haha!)
.
So, as I was saying yesterday, my brother and I headed to the Roosevelt Hotel where the after party took place. Once we arrived there, I straight away recognized a familiar face! It was Noah Centineo from the Netflix Original “To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before” which was so unexpected and cool. He was really nice!! We then went on our way to the after party.
.

unnamed-2

Screen Shot 2018-12-14 at 5.08.43 PM

unnamed

.
The venue was so pretty, everything was just so so so pretty. There was blue everywhere, and there were two big sculptures of Mera and Arthur (Aquaman) at the entry, this was everyone’s “picture spot.” There was also a buffet, couches, bars; it was all very big. While being there we bumped into Noah quite a few more times and even James Wan (the incredible director of this masterpiece) and Patrick Wilson (aka the Ocean Master, I also love him from the “Annabelle” and the “Conjuring” series)! That all happened around the bar area so we decided to move to the lounge area for a while and that’s when I bumped into non-other than Jason Momoa, Aquaman himself. He was so genuinely friendly, and it truly made my day!
.
After that unexpected moment, my brother and I headed to go get a drink. We met a ton of other incredible actors that I look up to which was also really nice. We ended up staying another hour!
.
I’m so grateful I got the amazing opportunity to attend Aquaman, my third premiere. As, they say third time’s a charm! It really was a big charm.
.
Will you go see Aquaman once it’s out in theaters?
.
Lots of LOVE, as always,
.
Tiffany Lea

Posted by

Hi, my name is Tiffany Lea. I'm a globetrotter and blogger. I posted every 2 to 3 days about everything ranging from entertainment to fashion to beauty! Join me on all my adventures around the world! Instagram: @tiffanyzimmy

5 thoughts on “UNDER THE SEA – AQUAMAN LOS ANGELES PREMIERE/ THE AFTER PARTY

Reply