My Second Amazing Premiere – Attending Columbia Pictures and Marvel’s New Movie ‘Venom’

Hey guys! I hope you’re having a good morning/day so far! I am back with another post, this time for none other than the premiere of ‘Venom’!  If you’ve read my last couple of posts you would know that I didn’t stop talking about it as I was so excited!!

.Then we went to check out our seats.  We were stoked to find out that we could keep our phones as normally you aren’t allowed to have your phone for a premiere! At the ‘Avengers: Infinity War’ premiere (click HERE if you want to check out my post on the world premiere and HERE for my post about the after party)! they asked everyone that attended to put their phones in sealed pockets (that they gave out) because they were scared people would leak parts of the movie. Since I had my phone I was able to take some pretty cool pics!

.
As the first premiere, I attended was literally THE biggest superhero movie made in history, I didn’t quite know what to expect for the premiere of ‘Venom’. For my outfit, I decided to go for something a little more light. My outfit included a simple pink and black striped skirt from Dior with a black bodysuit and black open heels from Gianvito Rossi. To finish off the look I wore a small black Fendi bag. As for makeup, I decided to go for golden warm brown eyeshadow from Pat McGrath (my fav)!
.
We left the hotel at 6PM and had to be there at 6:30 latest. We picked up our tickets and we were in! We obviously had to pass by security, but once that was over with we went to grab something to drink. There were a few photobooths where we took pictures and gifs so that was really fun as well!
.
Then we went to check out our seats.  We were stoked to find out that we could keep our phones as normally you aren’t allowed to have your phone for a premiere! Since I had my phone I was able to take some pretty cool pics!
.
We ended being in the fourth row which was really cool! We stayed there for a little while and then ate a big bag of popcorn! Each seat had a box filled with really good popcorn which was so cool. After that, we walked around for a bit and then took some pictures around the venue!
.
We then came back and I met Taylor Hill (a Victoria Secret’s model). She sat in the same row as my brother and I. In the same row were also James Franco and America Ferrera (aka Carmen in the ‘Sisterhood of the traveling pants’, aka my childhood movie)! It was so cool to see some awesome celebs!
.
A few moments later the movie started and I was so excited. I was expecting action and horror but it ended up being a lot funnier than I thought it would be! The beginning was a little bit slow but I overall truly loved it! I won’t say much more as I don’t want to spoil for anyone, but, stay tuned if you want a review!
.
Once the movie ended we went out and headed to nothing other than the after party… (you’ll find out more soon I promise)
.

Here are some pictures of the premiere and of my outfit
.

.
Processed with VSCO with c7 presetScreen Shot 2018-10-02 at 10.16.26Processed with VSCO with c8 preset

.

Untitled design-5Processed with VSCO with c8 preset.

.
That’s it for the premiere! Stay tuned for tomorrow’s post about the exciting part, the after-party!!! Also, have you heard of ‘Venom’ before and do you think you will go see it? Let me know. x
.
Lot’s of LOVE, as always,
.
Tiffany Lea

Posted by

Hi, my name is Tiffany Lea. I'm a globetrotter and blogger. I posted every 2 to 3 days about everything ranging from entertainment to fashion to beauty! Join me on all my adventures around the world! Instagram: @tiffanyzimmy

7 thoughts on “My Second Amazing Premiere – Attending Columbia Pictures and Marvel’s New Movie ‘Venom’

Reply